British Racing & Sports Car Club



During the BRSCC(NW) Awards evening at the Park Royal Hotel in Warrington on 2nd March presentations were made by Championship Co-ordinator, David Fairclough, to those who enjoyed success in the 2012 XR Challenge. Ken Mellor has kindly provided photos of the ceremonies

Claire Morris collecting the Overall XR Challenge Trophy on behalf Craig Brookfield. Claire also picked-up the Trophy for winning the XR2 Class to pass on to Craig



John-ifan Jones being presented with the trophy for Winning the XR3i Class. John also picked up the Champion of Anglesey award


Mike Heath with the Trophy for second place in the XR2 Class


Stuart Murray collecting the Trophy for third place in the XR2 Class on behalf of Steve Poole


Terry Kellaher collect his Trophy for being runner-up in the XR3i Class. Terry also received the Veteran Trophy


Ron Loffstadt collects the award for third place in the XR3 Class on behalf of Peter Futers