





## BRSCC Mazda MX-5 & Formula Ford Race Weekend Anglesey International Circuit Saturday, 8th June 2019

Class	Sign On	Scrutineering		Session	Start	Finish	Period
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship Group A	07:30	07:30	08:00	Qualifying	09:00	09:20	00:20
Avon Tyres Northern Formula Ford Championshp	08:00	08:00	08:30	Qualifying	09:30	09:45	00:15
Teekay Couplings Production GTi Championship	08:30	08:30	09:00	Qualifying	09:55	10:10	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship Group B	09:00	09:00	09:30	Qualifying	10:20	10:40	00:20
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship	09:30	09:30	10:00	Qualifying	10:50	11:05	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Super Cup & Super Series	10:00	10:00	10:30	Qualifying	11:15	11:35	00:20
Hyperdrive ST-XR Challenge	10:30	10:30	11:00	Qualifying	11:45	12:00	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 1A				Race 1	12:10	12:30	00:20
Avon Tyres Northern Formula Ford Championship				Race 2	12:40	12:55	00:15
Lunch					12:55	13:45	00:50
Teekay Couplings Production GTi Championship				Race 3	13:45	14:05	00:20
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 1B				Race 4	14:15	14:35	00:20
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship				Race 5	14:45	15:00	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Super Cup & Super Series				Race 6	15:15	15:35	00:20
Hyperdrive ST-XR Challenge				Race 7	15:45	16:00	00:15
Avon Tyres Northern Formula Ford Championshp				Race 8	16:15	16:30	00:15
Teekay Couplings Production GTi Championship				Race 9	16:40	16:55	00:15
Sunday, 9th June 2019 Class Session Start Finish Period							
Disklok Civic Cup	07:30	07:30	08:00	Qualifying	09:00	09:15	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 2A				Race 10	09:25	09:45	00:20
Teekay Couplings Production GTi Championship				Race 11	10:00	10:15	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 2B				Race 12	10:25	10:45	00:20
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship				Race 13	11:00	11:15	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Super Cup & Super Series				Race 14	11:25	11:45	00:20
Hyperdrive ST-XR Challenge				Race 15	12:00	12:15	00:15
Disklok Civic Cup				Race 16	12:25	12:40	00:15
Lunch					12:40	13:30	00:50
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 3A				Race 17	13:30	13:50	00:20
Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship				Race 18	14:00	14:15	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Championship 3B				Race 19	14:30	14:50	00:20
Hyperdrive ST-XR Challenge				Race 20	15:00	15:15	00:15
BRSCC Mazda MX-5 Super Cup & Super Series				Race 21	15:30	15:50	00:20
Disklok Civic Cup				Race 22	16:00	16:15	00:15