

Nankang Tyre Donington Park Race Meeting

07/08 June 2025 - Provisional Timetable

Version 1
Issued 22/May/25

Saturday 7th

START	PERIOD	FINISH		EVENT	SCRUTINEERING	
09:10	00:20	09:30	SW Motorsports Clubsport Trophy	Qualifying	07:00	07:30
09:40	00:15	09:55	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 Clubman Championship	Qualifying	07:30	08:00
10:05	00:15	10:20	MG Cockshoot Cup Championship	Qualifying	08:00	08:30
10:30	00:20	10:50	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 SuperCup Championship	Qualifying	08:30	09:00
11:00	00:20	11:20	BRSCC Pro-Sport Sprint	Qualifying	09:00	09:30
11:30	00:20	11:50	Kent Models Mazda MX-5 Championship	Qualifying	09:30	10:00
12:00	00:15	12:15	Demon Tweeks Audi TT Cup Championship	Qualifying	10:00	10:30
12:15	01:00	13:15	Lunch Break			
13:15	00:45	14:00	SW Motorsports Clubsport Trophy	Race 1		
14:15	00:15	14:30	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 Clubman Championship	Race 2		
14:45	00:15	15:00	MG Cockshoot Cup Championship	Race 3		
15:15	00:20	15:35	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 SuperCup Championship	Race 4		
15:50	00:20	16:10	BRSCC Pro-Sport Sprint	Race 5		
16:25	00:20	16:45	Kent Models Mazda MX-5 Championship	Race 6		
17:00	00:15	17:15	Demon Tweeks Audi TT Cup Championship	Race 7		
17:30	00:15	17:45	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 Clubman Championship	Race 8		
18:00	00:15	18:15	MG Cockshoot Cup Championship	Race 9		
18:30	00:20	18:50	BRSCC Pro-Sport Sprint	Race 10		

Sunday 8th

START	PERIOD	FINISH		EVENT	SCRUTIN	NEERING
09:10	00:30	09:40	PBS Brakes Supersport Endurance Cup	Qualifying	07:00	07:30
09:50	00:15	10:05	Nankang Tyre BMW SuperCup Championship	Qualifying	07:30	08:00
10:15	00:15	10:30	Fix-A-Wheel Production Cup	Qualifying	08:00	08:30
10:40	00:20	11:00	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 SuperCup Championship	Race 11		
11:15	00:15	11:30	Demon Tweeks Audi TT Cup Championship	Race 12		
11:45	00:20	12:05	Kent Models Mazda MX-5 Championship	Race 13		
12:05	01:00	13:05	Lunch Break			
13:05	02:00	15:05	PBS Brakes Supersport Endurance Cup	Race 14		
15:20	00:15	15:35	Nankang Tyre BMW SuperCup Championship	Race 15		
15:50	00:15	16:05	Fix-A-Wheel Production Cup	Race 16		
16:20	00:20	16:40	Clapham North Mazda MX-5 SuperCup Championship	Race 17		
16:55	00:15	17:10	Demon Tweeks Audi TT Cup Championship	Race 18		
17:25	00:20	17:45	Kent Models Mazda MX-5 Championship	Race 19		
18:00	00:15	18:15	Nankang Tyre BMW SuperCup Championship	Race 20		
18:30	00:15	18:45	Fix-A-Wheel Production Cup	Race 21		





















All times are provisional and subject to change without notice. Competitors are responsible for monitoring the progress of the meeting and must arrive in the race assembly area no later than 20 minutes before the race start. Failure to comply may result in the space being allocated to reserves