One of the many teams that participate in the roster of Caterham Motorsport championships is DPR Motorsport run by David Rowe. The DPR squad runs cars in the 270R, 310R and 420R championships with 2018 being a special year for the 310Rs especially, after the top three places in the championship were all secured by DPR drivers. Chris Hutchinson clinched the title ahead of fellow stablemates Christian Szaruta and Gordon Sawyer completing the overall rostrum, while William Smith also performed well to take 2nd place in the 420R standings.

Hutchinson has elected to take a sabbatical from Caterham racing for the foreseeable future, but in the meantime, he was in attendance at the recent Caterham Motorsport Team Enduro swapping the steering wheel for the camera. Check out his video edit of the day’s events from Silverstone as he gives you a behind the scenes look at the operations of the team on race day as well as talking to some of the drivers. Enjoy!